Angela Falco

Office Manager

angela.falco@wdtc.law

501-850-7088

Leslie Thompson

Legal Assistant

leslie.thompson@wdtc.law

501-850-7152

Allison Intervallo

Legal Assistant

allison.intervallo@wdtc.law

501-850-7162

Melissa Purdy

Legal Assistant

melissa.purdy@wdtc.law

501-850-7167

Peggy Anstey

Medical Paralegal

peggy.anstey@wdtc.law

501-850-7161

Destiny Crafton

Assistant

destiny.crafton@wdtc.law

501-850-7149

McKenzie Ludvik

Assistant

mckenzie.ludvik@wdtc.law

501-850-7169

Melissa Bowers

Receptionist & Billing Clerk

melissa.bowers@wdtc.law

501-850-7087